ALBUM: Aloma DMW – Ikotun The EP

May 1, 2020

Aloma DMW – Ikotun The EP

Tracklists Below

1. Intro

2. Just the way ft Mohbad x Zinoleeksy

3.Oropop ft Idowest x ichaba

4.Give them ft Davido x King98

5. Temple ft Bella Shmurda

6. Lick And Chop ft Yovi

Bonus Tracks

7. 30BG ft Zlatan

8. Na Me Ft sugarbana

READ  ALBUM: VJ Adams – Divergent Lost Files (EP)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Idioms and phrases by