Browsing Tag

Nothing But The Truth


ALBUM: Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth

Nigerian veteran rapper; Eedris Abdulkareem shares a new album titled; Nothing But The Truth featuring; Ruggedman, Seriki, Sound Sultan, Olamide, Myk Pam, ADX and Jazzman Olofin. The 20-track project, boasts of production credit from; Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, VTEK, Lil Gizzy, Igbalode Beat, Sun’s…

September 4, 2020

Idioms and phrases by